Cedar Staff List

Rob Simonds   Executive Director   rsimonds [at] thecedar DOT org
Sage Dahlen   Artistic Director (Booking)   sdahlen [at] thecedar DOT org
Grace Evenson Booking Assistant gevenson [at] thecedar DOT org
Dave Paulson   Operations Manager   dpaulson [at] thecedar DOT org
Adrienne Dorn   Director of Development   adorn [at] thecedar DOT org
Emmy Carter Associate Director of Development ecarter [at] thecedar DOT org
Fadumo Ibrahim Somali Community Liaison and Development Assistant fibrahim [at] thecedar DOT org
Courtney Phillips Development Assistant cphillips [at] thecedar DOT org 
Mark Johnson   Director of Events   mjohnson [at] thecedar DOT org
Michael Lord   Assistant Director of Events   mlord [at] thecedar DOT org
Jason Koffman   Director of Office Management and Volunteers   jkoffman [at] thecedar DOT org
Michael Rossetto   Director of Marketing  mrossetto [at] thecedar DOT org
Brian Corner   Digital Communications Specialist  bcorner [at] thecedar DOT org

Board of Directors listing


Mailing address:
Cedar Cultural Center,
416 Cedar Ave S,
Minneapolis MN 55454
Tel: 612-338-2674

Send an email message by selecting the appropriate topic using the pull-down menu on the contact form below, or see above for a complete office staff listing.