Cedar Staff List

Rob Simonds   Executive Director   rsimonds [at] thecedar DOT org
Sage Dahlen   Artistic Director (Booking)   sdahlen [at] thecedar DOT org
Grace Evenson Booking Assistant gevenson [at] thecedar DOT org
Dave Paulson   Director of Operations   dpaulson [at] thecedar DOT org
Adrienne Dorn   Director of Development   adorn [at] thecedar DOT org 

Michael Rossetto   Director of Marketing  mrossetto [at] thecedar DOT org

Alana Horton Marketing Coordinator ahorton [at] thecedar DOT org

Emmy Carter Associate Director of Development ecarter [at] thecedar DOT org
Fadumo Ibrahim Somali Community Liaison and Development Assistant fibrahim [at] thecedar DOT org

Mohamed Samatar Development Assistant msamatar [at] thecedar DOT org

Mark Johnson   Director of Events   mjohnson [at] thecedar DOT org

Michael Lord   Assistant Director of Events   mlord [at] thecedar DOT org
Jason Koffman   Director of Office Management and Volunteers   jkoffman [at] thecedar DOT org

Board of Directors listing


Mailing address:
Cedar Cultural Center,
416 Cedar Ave S,
Minneapolis MN 55454
Tel: 612-338-2674

Send an email message by selecting the appropriate topic using the pull-down menu on the contact form below, or see above for a complete office staff listing.