Contact

Cedar Staff:

Adrienne Dorn   Executive Director   adorn@thecedar.org
Jessica Rau Program and Artistic Director  jrau@thecedar.org
Grace Evenson Talent Buyer  gevenson@thecedar.org
Fadumo Ibrahim Program Manager fibrahim@thecedar.org
Dave Paulson   Director of Operations   dpaulson@thecedar.org
Mark Johnson   Director of Events   mjohnson@thecedar.org
Michael Lord   Assistant Director of Events   mlord@thecedar.org
Zola Richardson Interim Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@thecedar.org
Emmy Carter Director of Development and Communications ecarter@thecedar.org
Maya Beck Development Assistant mbeck@thecedar.org
Alana Horton Marketing and Communications Manager ahorton@thecedar.org
MJ Gilmore  Box Office and Office Coordinator mjgilmore@thecedar.org
Mohamed Sallam Director of Research and Evaluation msallam@thecedar.org
Abdul Ibrahim Community Liaison and Tour Assistant aibrahim@thecedar.org
Dalmar Yare Artist-in-Residence dyare@thecedar.org
Rahmo Rose Artist-in-Residence rrose@thecedar.org.org

 

Cedar Board:

Steve Katz (Co-President) – Partner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Jill Dawe (Co-President) – Associate Professor, Piano, Augsburg College
Brent Hickman (Vice-President) – Vice President, Finance, Target
Chuck Tatsuda (Secretary) – Portfolio Risk Manager, US Bancorp
David Edminster (Treasurer)  – Data Manager, Travelers Insurance
Rob Salmon  – Attorney (retired), Meagher & Geer
Abdirizak Bihi – Director, Somali Education & Social Advocacy Center
Gallo Fall – Information Security Officer, Wells Fargo
Glen Helgeson – Musician and President, Worldview Music
Cari Nesje – Director of Station & Non-Profit Services, Car Talk Vehicle Donation Services
Rob Nordin – Vice President Philanthropic Services, Wells Fargo
Hugh Pruitt – Director of Information Technology Architecture, Optum
Mary Laurel True – Director of Community Engagement, Augsburg College

 

Click here for directions to The Cedar

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Category

Your Message