Contact

Cedar Staff:

Adrienne Dorn   Executive Director   adorn@thecedar.org
Jessica Rau Program and Artistic Director  jrau@thecedar.org
Grace Evenson Talent Buyer  gevenson@thecedar.org
Fadumo Ibrahim Program Manager fibrahim@thecedar.org
Dave Paulson   Director of Operations   dpaulson@thecedar.org
Mark Johnson   Director of Events   mjohnson@thecedar.org
Michael Lord   Assistant Director of Events   mlord@thecedar.org
Zola Richardson Interim Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@thecedar.org
Emmy Carter Director of Development and Communications ecarter@thecedar.org
Maya Beck Development Assistant mbeck@thecedar.org
Alana Horton Marketing and Communications Manager ahorton@thecedar.org
MJ Gilmore Office and Box Office Coordinator mjgilmore@thecedar.org
Mohamed Sallam Director of Research and Evaluation msallam@thecedar.org
Abdul Ibrahim Community Liaison and Tour Assistant aibrahim@thecedar.org
Dalmar Yare Artist-in-Residence dyare@thecedar.org
Rahmo Rose Artist-in-Residence rrose@thecedar.org.org

Cedar Board:

Galen Hersey (President) Manager Marketing Services Sourcing, Land O’Lakes
Rob Salmon (Vice President) Attorney, Meagher & Geer
David Edminster (Treasurer) Data Manager, Travelers Insurance
Chuck Tatsuda (Secretary) Portfolio Risk Manager, US Bancorp
Abdirizak Bihi, Director, Somali Education & Social Advocacy Center
Jill Dawe Associate Professor, Piano, Augsburg College
Gallo Fall Information Security Officer, Wells Fargo
Glen Helgeson, Musician and President, Worldview Music
Brent Hickman, Vice President, Finance, Target
Steven R. Katz Partner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP
Cari Nesje Director of Station & Non-Profit Services, Car Talk Vehicle Donation Services
Rob NordinVice President Philanthropic Services, Wells Fargo
Hugh Pruitt Director of IT, United Health Group
Mary Laurel True Director of Community Engagement, Augsburg College

 

Click here for directions to The Cedar

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Category

Your Message