STAFF

Lisa Marie Brimmer | Interim Co-Executive Director | lmbrimmer@thecedar.org
Neal Cuthbert | Interim Co-Executive Director | ncuthbert@thecedar.org
Jessica Rau | Producer of Artistic Projects | jrau@thecedar.org
Emmy Carter | Booking Director | ecarter@thecedar.org
Dave Paulson  | Director of Operations | dpaulson@thecedar.org
Mark Johnson | Director of Events | mjohnson@thecedar.org
Michael Lord | Assistant Director of Events | mlord@thecedar.org
Zola Richardson | Volunteer Coordinator | zrichardson@thecedar.org
Mary Delorié | Director of Development | mdelorie@thecedar.org
Maya Beck | Development Coordinator | mbeck@thecedar.org
Alana Horton Director of Marketing and Communications | ahorton@thecedar.org
Luke Michaels | Marketing and Booking Coordinator | lmichaels@thecedar.org
MJ Gilmore | Box Office and Office Manager | mjgilmore@thecedar.org
Khadro Mumin | Artist and Audience Coordinator, Midnimo | mjgilmore@thecedar.org
Nastalie Bogira | Project Manager, Midnimo | nbogira@thecedar.org
Abdul Ibrahim | Tour Manager and Promoter, Midnimo 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jill Dawe Co-President
Steve Katz Co-President
Brent Hickman Vice President
David Edminster Treasurer
Jessica Kopischke
Gallo Fall
Rob Nordin
Rob Salmon
Mary Laurel True
 

House Managers

Dan Beers
Morgan Bertinet
Sue Eidem
Jared Hemming
Sandy Jahn
Kaitlyn Knapp
Patrick Larkin
Jordan Olsen
Kendall Pruitt
Eli Wheeler
Pete Wildberger

SOUND ENGINEERS

Aren Frymire
Chris Frymire
Eric Hohn
Tony Molinaro
Raymond Yates

RESEARCH & EVALUATION

Mohamed Sallam | Director
Amina Jaafar | Research Fellow 

Artist In Residence

Aar Maanta 

PRINT GRAPHICS

Diane Waller

VIDEOGRAPHY

Gordon Byrd