Cedar Staff:

Lisa Marie Brimmer Interim Co-Executive Director
Neal Cuthbert Interim Co-Executive Director
Jessica Rau Program and Artistic Director
Dave Paulson   Director of Operations
Mark Johnson   Director of Events
Michael Lord   Assistant Director of Events
Zola Richardson Interim Volunteer Coordinator
Emmy Carter Director of Development & Communications / Interim Talent Buyer
Maya Beck Development Assistant
Alana Horton Marketing and Communications Manager
Luke Michaels  Marketing and Booking Coordinator
MJ Gilmore  Box Office and Office Coordinator
Mohamed Sallam Director of Research and Evaluation
Dalmar Yare Artist-in-Residence
Rahmo Rose Artist-in-Residence


Cedar Board:

Steve Katz (Co-President) – Partner, Barnes & Thornburg LLP

Jill Dawe (Co-President) – Associate Professor, Piano, Augsburg College
Brent Hickman (Vice-President) – Vice President, Finance, Target
Chuck Tatsuda (Secretary) – Portfolio Risk Manager, US Bancorp
David Edminster (Treasurer)  – Data Manager, Travelers Insurance
Rob Salmon  – Attorney (retired), Meagher & Geer
Gallo Fall – Information Security Officer, Wells Fargo
Glen Helgeson – Musician and President, Worldview Music
Cari Nesje – Director of Station & Non-Profit Services, Car Talk Vehicle Donation Services
Rob Nordin – Vice President Philanthropic Services, Wells Fargo
Hugh Pruitt – Director of Information Technology Architecture, Optum
Mary Laurel True – Director of Community Engagement, Augsburg College


Click here for directions to The Cedar


Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message